Boutique

The Symphony Designers' Showhouse Boutique features one-of-a-kind items and the latest in home décor ideas and fashion from area artisans. If you would like to be considered for the Boutique, please email Betty Culley at boutique@showhouse.org

2018 Boutique Consigners:

COMPANY NAMECONTACT NAMEEMAIL OR WEB ADDRESS
All Things Beaded and GiftsMichelle Wilbermgwilber2@gmail.com
KCSA Symphony ShopCathy Radekcradek@sbcglobal.net
Artistic Designs, JewelryPamela Meeker & Pat Quinnpamelagmeek@gmail.com
Attic Accents JewelryMarie Mathewsmathews-myrna@sbcglobal.net
B & J Enterprises Beautiful BitsBetty Culleybjculley@att.net
Bboggled ArtCindy Berrybboggled@gmail.com
Bob Bloch BooksBob Blochrbloch@hrblock.com
Bruce Mathews BooksBruce Mathewsbmathews2@kc.rr.com
By ZonnoozMary Zonnoozmzonnooz@gmail.com
Freya BotanicalsCarleen Shattocshatto2011@hotmail.com
CCVI CookbooksSusan Belgersbelger@ccvi.org
Evans Toys International LLCDave & Jan Evansdevans21@kc.rr.com
Fat Cat Figaro Greeting CardsEvelyn K Morrisekmorris50@gmail.com
Felicia's Fine ArtFelicia D. Rothwww.feliciasfineart.com
Fine Foods of America IncBruce Steinbergbruce.steinberg@finefoodsofamerica.com
Fred Lapp, ArtistFred Lappfklapp@kc.rr.com
Gary D. Hodson, PhotographyGary D. Hodsonwarthodson@aol.com
Heartland SweetsKevin & Ashley Massiekammarketing.event.@gmail.com
Isamarily Velazquez, ArtistIsamarily Velazquezismarily@hotmail.com
James Hamil, ArtisitMelanie Wernerhttp://www.jrhamil.com/
Janet Johnson, Home & Garden DécorJanet Johnsonjanetjohnsonlife@gmail.com
Lisa Freeman Designer, Inc.Lisa Freemansoaringhogs@sbcglobal.net
Mickie Danner, ArtistMickie Dannerdandanner@aol.com
My Creations by ClaudiaClaudia McMichaelclaudiasceramics@msn.com
Painting Petunias Michelle Spigarelliartsyfartsy42@yahoo.com
Paula Winchester Enterprise, LLCPaula Winchesterpwe@paulawinchester.com
Pickens Sweet TreatsNanette Pickenspickenssweettreats@gmail.com
Picket Fence Art/Wild Berry CreationsSharon Berrywww.wildberrycreations.com
Pottery by Barbara MuellerBarbara Meullerbamueller47@aol.com
Prydes Kitchen & NecessitiesLouise MeyersPrydesKitchen.com
Rosemary FatinoRosemary Fatinorfa7@sbcglobal.net
Teal LotusTrish Goodfriendteallotus@live.com
The Symphony ShopCathy Radekcradek@sbcglobal.net
Rakar Fine ArtsJim Thangrakerfineart@yahoo.com
The Sweet Lemon ProjectDeanna DiSalvodeannamdisalvo@gmail.com
The Potter's ObsessionNatalie Thomaswww.pottersobsession.com
Twin Pines WoodturningDonald Birdtwinpineswoodturning@gmail.com
Where'd You Get That RingKevon Dotykevondoty@att.net
Wine DrizzleCarol Rodriguezwinedrizzel@yahoo.com or www.winedrizzle.com
Your Grandmothers JewelryBarbara Frommwww.grandmothers-jewelry.com
Art From ArchitectureBernadette Leelee.bernie81@gmail.com